Company Information

Peter Kazacos B.E, B.Sc – Chairman and Executive Director
Anthony Hartnell – Non Executive Director
Sean St Clair Mulhearn B.Ec – Non Executive Director
Richard Ulrick BA, LLB, Dip Fin Mgt, FCIS, CPA – Secretary

Principal registered office in Australia
Level 8, 18-20 Orion Road
Lane Cove West NSW 2066

Share registry
Link Market Services Limited
Level 12, 680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000




Crowe Horwarth Sydney
Level 15
1 O’Connell Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Commonwealth Bank of Australia
PO Box 327
Silverwater NSW 2128


Patent attorneys


FB Rice
Level 23, 44 Market Street
Sydney, NSW 2000

United States of America

Jones Day
51 Louisiana Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001-2113

Stock exchange listings

Allegra Orthopaedics Limited shares are listed on the Australian Stock Exchange (“AMT”).

Website address